ONLINE RESERVIERUNG

Management

Mag. Daniel Szelényi
General Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
dszelenyi@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Hotel Operations

Richard Aigner
Hotel Operations Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
raigner@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Reception and Reservations

Karin Maurer
Revenue Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
reception@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Sales and Marketing

Mag. Karin Pfeifenberger
Sales and Marketing Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
kpfeifenberger@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Events

Christl Haas, Veronika Zuber, Ursula Stadler
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
events@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Food and Beverage

Thomas Bodnariuk
Executive Chef 
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
tbodnariuk@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Maintenance

Matthias Rinnerthaler
Maintenance Supervisor
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
mrinnerthaler@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Maintenance

Marisa Todorovic
Executive Housekeeper
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
mtodorovic@schloss-leopoldskron.com