ONLINE RESERVIERUNG

Management

Mag. Daniel Szelényi
General Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
dszelenyi@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Hotel Operations

Richard Aigner
Hotel Operations Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
raigner@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Reception and Reservations

Karin Maurer
Reservations and Revenue Supervisor
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
reception@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Sales and Marketing

Mag. Karin Schiller
Sales and Marketing Manager
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
kschiller@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Events

Christl Haas, Veronika Zuber
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
events@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Maintenance

Matthias Rinnerthaler
Maintenance Supervisor
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-80
mrinnerthaler@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Maintenance

Marisa Todorovic
Executive Housekeeper
T: +43(662)83983-0
F: +43(662)83983-7
mtodorovic@schloss-leopoldskron.com