Team

Voucher

€ 24

Breakfast in a unique ambience Buy now

Online reservation

Best price guaranteed!

Schloss Leopoldskron offers in its exclusivity versatile, historic premises from 60 m² to 175 m².

Feel free to contact us at +43(662)83983-0 or by e-mail at events@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Inquire now

Are you looking for an impressive backdrop for your conference, conference or celebration in Salzburg?

Feel free to contact us at +43(662)83983-0 or by e-mail at events@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Inquire now

We are here for you!

Whether a non-binding room reservation, questions or special information that our website could not answer.

The team of Hotel Schloss Leopoldskron is always looking forward to hearing from you.

Mag. Daniel Szelényi

General Manager

dszelenyi@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Richard Aigner

Hotel Operations Manager

raigner@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Karin Maurer

Revenue Manager

kmaurer@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Mag. Karin Pfeifenberger
Director of Sales and Marketing
kpfeifenberger@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Thomas Bodnariuk
Executive Chef
tbodnariuk@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Matthias Rinnerthaler
Head of Maintenance
mrinnerthaler@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Marisa Todorovic
Executive Housekeeper
mtodorovic@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Martina Laimer
Head of Banquets
banquets@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Verena Wagner
Head of Reception
vwagner@schloss-leopoldskron.com

 

Ursula Stadler

Events Associate

events@schloss-leopoldskron.com

Lisa Hübner

Events Associate

events@schloss-leopoldskron.com